I'm back in Londen - Reisverslag uit Wood Green, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Samantha Duits - WaarBenJij.nu I'm back in Londen - Reisverslag uit Wood Green, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Samantha Duits - WaarBenJij.nu

I'm back in Londen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Samantha

27 Januari 2016 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Wood Green

My diary

January 24 I went early in the morning to Schiphol. We flew all around 7:10 and we had to then sit at 6:40 in the plane. Everything went well and we were all within three minutes in London on the Gatwick airport. Soon we had our suitcases and we walked to the exit, the exit was waiting for our driver was already bringing us to the host family. For about another half hour in the car have been, I arrived at my host family to. I first properly introduced myself and then I brought to my room by the woman who lives here. There I am with my family to drink a cup of tea.

In the afternoon I have some money in my Oster card go out and I have just been to Oxford street to buy some staffs.

Monday: that was our first day of school, when we first had an introduction and a guided tour and have had time in the afternoon our first lesson. The day was also pretty fast at. The way to school and back home was easy to find.

Tuesday: In the morning they have done a pedicure treatment at me was very nice to see how their doing and to feel is always nice and fine.
Afterwards we had a camouflage lesson and when they have camouflaged my tattoo. That was really cool to see. At half past four we were allowed to go home.

Wednesday: Today we did first theory in the morning in a form of a game. You had to choose on the board in a box and click on it then you got to see a question that you must answer yes. Or you could also win some small products. Then we had a break of one hour. At 12.00 we go back to that lesson and I got were a nice back massage, it was a whole different massage than that we learn in school, but it was nice to feel the difference. Afterwards we had a lesson from studio makeup and I then painted a snake at Amber on her arm. It was a really fun day which was again very fast with. We were half finished fourth.

The photo can be found under the headings photos.

Over a few days, I have a new record and view photos

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Samantha

Actief sinds 20 Jan. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 126
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2562

Voorgaande reizen:

24 Januari 2016 - 13 Februari 2016

Londen i'm back

20 Januari 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

26 Januari 2014 - 20 Februari 2014

Londen

Landen bezocht: